Trieste Photo Marathon

Past Editions

The award ceremony held on Sunday 28th October 2012, at the conference centre of MIB  ! Here’s the winner:

First place digital: Federica Baldo
Second place digital: Giulia Bellemo
Third place digital: Fiorella Bieker

First place Istantanea: Ezio Turus
Second place Istantanea: Andrea Filipponi
Third place Istantanea: Alice Kaiser

Smartphones: Stefano Ricupero

Special award – creativity: Lara Kocjancic

Ranking  First theme
Ranking Second theme
Ranking Third theme
Ranking Fourth theme
Ranking Fifth theme
Ranking Sixth theme

Fotonordest and Officina Istantanea staff wish to thank all of you and hope to meet again on the next edition !

Torri d'Europa Piero Pausin Fotografo Attualfoto Smile and Go